My PLN #YouMatter a lot to Me!

I wish I could meet and thank all the members of my PLN (Personal Learning Network) in person. Yes, it is I who should thank you because not only do you keep me young but you keep me motivated to learn and try to make the changes in education needed to help facilitate the learning of each and every child.

Kevin Hooeycutt, Angela Maiers and me.

Kevin Hooeycutt, Angela Maiers and me.

In my new role as Social Media Storyteller for PRwithPanache! I will try to get businesses to build better relationships with those in education. We need to work together because it is all about the learning of our youth and grown ups. It is important to keep a running dialogue and listen to all parties.

image
 

As a new member of the Advisory Board of South by Southwest Edu #sxswedu I will strive to represent not only students and front line educators but parents and community. We should be working as an educational team.

image

@coolcatteacher @cybraryman1@NikkiDRobertson @kevinhoneycutt @elissamalespina @wkrakower @AngelaMaiers

My #YouMatter page http://cybraryman.com/youmatter.html

#HackEd14

#HackEd14

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *